Night of Speed Finalists Roar Into October

After nights of blistering speed and close competition, we have our lineup set for the Night of Speed finals in October! Our final night of qualifiers was the most exciting of them all as returning drivers broke their past records and newcomers showed grit, determination, and natural talent.

The Night of Speed finals will be on Thursday, October 27. Were you fast enough to secure a spot in the final? Check out our leaderboards to find out!


  • Treavor Vavrosky 1.11.481

  • Vince Vavrosky 1.13.023

  • Rob Merrick 1.13.378

  • Burton Lane 1.14.357

  • Ethan Michelson 1.14.748


  • Treavor Vavrosky 50.540

  • Lee Sage 50.751

  • Vince Vavrosky 50.770

  • Justin Caldwell 51.079

  • Steve Agee 51.308


  • Treavor Vavrosky 1.07.945

  • Brian Theuma 1.08.166

  • Burton Lane 1.08.591

  • RJ Velazquez 1.10.757

  • Augie Henry 1.11.063

Join us here at World of Speed at 5:30pm on October 27 to watch these talented racers battle for the checkered flag!