Night of Speed Leaderboard

The results are in! Check out these amazing times! Think you could race faster? Join our next Night of Speed. There are only two more races before the finals on October 27th! 



Brian Theuma 1.08.166
Burton Lane 1.09.584
Augie Henry 1.11.063
Rian Olsrud 1.15.20
Brent Furbee 1.15.436

Treavor Vavrosky 1.11.481
Vince Vavrosky 1.13.023
Rob Merrick 1.13.378
Burton Lane 1.14.357
Augie Henry 1.16.435


Anne Marie Richards 51.463
Blake Dobslaw 51.479
Lee Sage 51.499
Kent Richards 51.529
Brett Dobslaw 53.701