The Night of Speed competition has a winner!

Dozens of drivers competed over five months to qualify for the Night of Speed finals, and in the end, only the five fastest driver for each car made it into the finals. Faced with the crème de la crème of the competition, none of our racers buckled under the pressure. Many turned their fastest laps ever. In the end, though, there could only be one winner.

As it turns out, there really was just one winner. Across all three cars, Treavor Vavrosky came into the night with the fastest qualifying time, and though the results were closer than ever before, he ended the night the same way. Congratulations to Treavor for proving he’s the fastest simulator driver around!


In case you couldn't make it, there's no need to worry! We've got video from the event so you can get the full Night of Speed experience.


Live here at World of Speed USA for the Night of Speed Finals!

Posted by World of Speed USA on Thursday, October 27, 2016


Be sure to keep an eye out for next year’s Night of Speed. The final leaderboards are below:


  • Treavor Vavrosky 1.11.938

  • Burton Lane 1.12.106

  • Rob Merrick 1.12.208

  • Augie Henry 1.14.923



  • Treavor Vavrosky 50.373

  • Lee Sage 50.431

  • Justin Caldwell 51.315

  • Steve Agee 51.476



  • Treavor Vavrosky 1.08.468

  • Burton Lane 1.08.554

  • Brian Theuma 1.08.938

  • Augie Henry 1.09.704

  • RJ Velazque 1.10.544